Congrats Natalie 

Uncategorized

From: The Knot Reviews [mailto:reviewinquiry@theknot.com] Sent: Monday, January 9, 2017 12:49 PM

You received a new review on The Knot!

Image removed by sender. star rating

posted 01/09/2017

I went to RK Bridal this past weekend and must say it was the most relaxing and best experience yet. I found my DRESS!!!! I read many reviews before going so I arrived about 8:50am to sign in. When I arrived there were a few women before me already and had I known I would have probably arrived even earlier but I did not realize the store was inside a building and did not want to wait outside in the freezing cold. Despite the few women ahead of me, I was called in within in two minutes of the store opening. My Consultant, Natalie, was so amazing. She listened to what I wanted and pulled the styles I provided her with. It turned out that what I thought I wanted or would look good on me was just not cutting it. Natalie sensed this and immediately left and came back with a dress of her choice. ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I was smiling from moment she took it off the hanger. I love their monitors which allow you to walk down the runway and see your dress from all angles. Be advised if a dress is in stock it can arrive in 3 weeks but if not it can take up to 4 months. Alterations department also books up fast so you want to give yourself ample time for that as well. Great experience so far. I cannot wait to pick up my dress.

Leave a comment